ACCOUNT SUPPORT
The quickest way to permanently delete your Dropwave account is directly within the Dropwave app, where account deletion is automated.
Open Dropwave → Account → Delete Account. Follow the on-screen instructions to confirm deletion.
What happens when your account is deleted
Account deletion is permanent. Once deletion is completed, your Dropwave account and associated personal data are deleted, account information cannot be restored or recovered later, and deleted account data will no longer be available through Dropwave.
Some limited information may be retained where Dropwave is legally required or permitted to retain it, including for legal, security, fraud-prevention or regulatory purposes.
If you no longer have access to the app
Deletion cannot be undone. Before you confirm, make sure you no longer need anything associated with your account.
If you no longer have access to the Dropwave app, please use the available contact or support option to request account deletion. We may need to verify ownership of the account before processing your request.
Request account deletion
Dropwave Labs Ltd
Registered in England and Wales
Company number: 17345830